Real Graphics Team

Chris Fleniken

Owner & Graphic Designer
chris@realgraphics.com

Emily Fleniken

Lead Graphics Designer
emily@realgraphics.com

Zach Norman

Graphic Designer
znorman@realgraphics.com

Zach Maberry

Graphic Designer
zach@realgraphics.com


Richelle Thorton

Sales & Account Specialist
richelle@realgraphics.com

Heather Lee

Graphic Designer
heather@realgraphics.com

Brad Turner

Sales & Account Specialist
brad@realgraphics.com

Alex Fleniken

Lead Production Staff
alex@realgraphics.com

Dalton Massey

Production Support Staff

Macky Lucas

Mackey Lucas

Production Support Staff

Josh Findley

josh

Lead Screen Printer
josh@realgraphics.com

Cody Hogg

cody

Production Staff
cody@realgraphics.com

Randy Deaton

Randy

Screen Printer
randy@realgraphics.com

Eric Barton

Eric

Apparel Manager
eric@realgraphics.com

Teresa Wells

SEO Specialist & Web Developer
teresa@realgraphics.com

Glyndon Greer

Glyndon Greer

Web Creation & Developer
glyndon@realgraphics.com

Beth Fleniken

Special Events Coordinator
beth@realgraphics.com

Britt Fleniken

Off-Site Installation & Production
britt@realgraphics.com